Top Tweets of the Week

Happy Monday Everyone!

For most of you, it’s especially happy because you have the day off for Labor Day. I’m starting my week off in bed, a bit under the weather. But since my fingers still work, there shall be writing today!

One of my favorite things to do when I’m not writing (or when I’m being distracted from writing by the internet), is to hang out on twitter! I thought it would be fun to share some of my favorite tweets from this past week.

(By the way, you can follow me on twitter HERE. I promise I’m highly entertaining!)

In other cool news this week…

My Giveaway got a shout-out over at YA Highway! It was included in their weekly Field Trip Friday post. They also highlighted my Lessons From the Wicked Witch of the West  post. Because of that, I had my best blog traffic day ever on Friday, which was kinda cool. If you haven’t already entered my giveaway, make sure you do it soon, only 3 days left to enter. You could win a copy of Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas or Defiance by C.J. Redwine…

About Poppy

Having been an avid reader since the womb, Poppy is finally sitting down to write that book she's always talked about writing.
This entry was posted in Giveaway, Top Tweets of the Week, twitter, YA Highway and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Top Tweets of the Week

  1. Ksenia Anske says:

    Oy! So glad I made the list. Gotta write more of those wonderful snippets. Twitter is my writing discipline – to make a complete story each time I post those pesky 140 characters 🙂

Leave a Reply

