And The Winner Is…

It’s giveaway time! First, I just want to say a huge thank you to everyone who entered my 1st giveaway. I hope you stick around, because there will be plenty more to come. And now on to the good part…

 

The Winners

First just because I was curious, let’s figure out who came out on top in our polls…

  • Buffy – 14 votes
  • Dark Angel – 1 vote

Yes, I’m gonna say it, Buffy slayed the competition! Many of you have never seen Dark Angel, and I must tell you to find it, and watch it!

  • Sam Winchester – 6 votes
  • Dean Winchester – 8 votes

Dean Winchester for the win! Dean is my favorite, so I was glad to see him come out on top. Best reason someone gave for voting for him: “I’ll pick Dean, because he picks the music.”

And now on to our Book Winners!

Throne of Glass – Markella

Defiance – Alyssa Susanna

Congrats to you both!

About Poppy

Having been an avid reader since the womb, Poppy is finally sitting down to write that book she's always talked about writing.
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And The Winner Is…

  1. Alyssa Susanna says:

    OMG YAYYY!!! Thank you!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

