Top Tweets of the Week…

Here are the tweets that rocked my world this past week…

In other News…

  • I’m starting something new this week! More on that to come later (insert sneaky laughter)
  • I’m having a REALLY good hair day today (yes, this is important)
  • I have the BEST CP ever! Yeah, she’s better than yours. (we can fight about it after school. Meet me by the bike racks after class)
  • I miss going to Disneyland every week (like I did when I lived in Anaheim) ((le sigh))
  • You’re going to have a great week! (yes I’m an optimist!)
  • I’ve got lots and lots of words that need to get out of me, and on to the page! (it’s gonna happen)

About Poppy

Having been an avid reader since the womb, Poppy is finally sitting down to write that book she's always talked about writing.
This entry was posted in Top Tweets of the Week, twitter and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

