YallFest Live Stream

If I was rich, I swear I’d travel around visiting book festivals and conferences  I’d follow them like people followed the Grateful Dead! But alas I am not rich…so I’ll have to settle for the next best thing.

YallFest also known as ‘The Charleston Young Adult Book Festival’ is on Saturday November 10th. And the super cool thing is that they’ll be Live Streaming on Blog TV!

Check out the schedule:

 

I don’t know about you guys, but I’m planning to be in my jammies, in front of my computer to catch each of the session!

About Poppy

Having been an avid reader since the womb, Poppy is finally sitting down to write that book she's always talked about writing.
This entry was posted in Stuff I'm Excited About, Webinar, Writer's Conference, Writing Resource, Writing Workshop, YA and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to YallFest Live Stream

  1. Sounds great! I’m going to try to check some of them out. Thanks for the info!

  2. Pingback: Beautiful Blogger Award | The Wicked Queen's Mirror

Leave a Reply

