This…

tumblr_mewy45djFM1rcdrgoo1_500

About Poppy

Having been an avid reader since the womb, Poppy is finally sitting down to write that book she's always talked about writing.
Image | This entry was posted in Life Lessons, Random Ramblings, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to This…

  1. Truer words have not been spoken.

  2. Danielle says:

    That is brilliant! I’m going to go on Etsy and see if anyone makes a print like that. Also, YAY because you’re reading CINDER! I hope you love it, but even if you don’t I can’t wait to discuss it.

    • Poppy says:

      Tell me if you find something on ETSY! What a great idea…I’m half-way through Cinder, and I’m loving it so far. I can totally see why you liked it!

  3. I couldn’t have said it better myself.

  4. Pingback: A Versatile Blog Award | Miss Alexandrina

Leave a Reply

