Advice for Writers…

Click the LINK to go check out more writing advice from published authors.

Here are a few of my favorites:

enhanced-buzz-15016-1364838824-4 enhanced-buzz-24473-1364838823-10 enhanced-buzz-24940-1364838825-6enhanced-buzz-11907-1364838822-18 enhanced-buzz-28034-1364838820-1

About Poppy

Having been an avid reader since the womb, Poppy is finally sitting down to write that book she's always talked about writing.
This entry was posted in Just.Freaking.Write, Writing, Writing Inspiration, Writing Tips and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Advice for Writers…

  1. I need to get myself a magic ring. 😉

    • Poppy says:

      Yes! Me too…

      • I’ve got a lady in my cabin that has already written 3 books. My cabin mates have changed again. The published writer is the only one that has sent a message. How are things going with you?

      • Poppy says:

        So far it’s been good. I’ve managed a couple thousand words. Since I’m only shooting for 15K I’m fine with that!

      • I’m living it pretty well for the moment. Just finished writing so now I’m going to read. Ah Scandal! I’ll have to wait until tomorrow morning to see it. Would love to join you for the chat on Saturday.

  2. yhosby says:

    Yea, I have two magic rings, both on my middle finger 🙂
    I knew that’s all i needed LOL. I love the advice of ‘just write and fix later.’ So true.

    Keep smiling,
    Yawatta

Leave a Reply

